Thu, Jul 01 | Spectra Creative Agency

Declinazioni

Declinazioni is an international experiment in musical coproduction, that will be internationally broadcasted on Thursday, July 1st at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 6pm CET. EmmoLei Sankofa will be among the performing artists and participate in a live Q&A immediately following the event.
Registration is Closed
Declinazioni

Time & Location

Jul 01, 12:00 PM – 1:15 PM EDT
Spectra Creative Agency

About The Event

Spectra Creative Agency and POST are proud to present the premiere broadcast of Declinazioni, a collaborative performance curated by composer and sound artist Marco Caricola and featuring 28 artists from across the world coming together to create a collective musical piece through long-form, structured improvisation. Each artist will join the composition with a personal visual feed from their surroundings and perform for a fixed period of time alongside other artists, with new artists entering and leaving every minute. The piece features artists from Atlanta to Stockholm, Lisbon to Berlin, and everywhere in between. EmmoLei Sankofa will be among the performing artists and participate in a live Q&A immediately following the event. Join us for the broadcast and live Q&A by signing up at events.spectracreative.agency.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event