Declinazioni
Jul 01, 12:00 PM EDT
Spectra Creative Agency
Declinazioni is an international experiment in musical coproduction, that will be internationally broadcasted on Thursday, July 1st at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 6pm CET. EmmoLei Sankofa will be among the performing artists and participate in a live Q&A immediately following the event.

scroll.

417602006811-R1-017-7-2.jpg

A space dedicated to what is to come.

 

Keep up with Emmo's upcoming events.

@EMMOLEI